Guadalupe Street Reconstruction Project
  • Facebook Social Icon
Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 Website created by Community Learning Network and New Mexico TechWorks.

as part of the 1000 websites in 1000 Days project.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Liaison Committee

City of Santa Fe Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)

David Quintana

ddquintana@ci.santa-fe.nm.us

505-955-6672

500 Market Street, Suite 200 P.O. Box 909 Santa Fe, NM 87504

 

City of Santa Fe Transit

Keith Wilson

kpwilson@ci.santa-fe.nm.us

505-955-222 3

2931 Rufina St. P.O. Box 909 Santa Fe, NM 87504

 

City of Santa Fe Planning

Noah Berke  

nlberke@sanrafenm.gov  

505-955-6647

200 Lincoln Ave., 1st Floor P.O. Box 909 Santa Fe, NM 87504

 

City of Santa Fe Planning

Nicole Ramirez Thomas 

naramirez- thomas@ci.santa-fe.nm.us

505-955-6660

200 Lincoln Ave., 1st Floor P.O. Box 909 Santa Fe, NM 87504

 

City of Santa Fe Land Use

Lisa Martinez

ldmartinez@ci.santa-fe.nm.us

 

Bicycle Trails Advisory Committee (BTAC)

Stephen Newhall

NMDOT

Brad Fisher

bradleyf.fisher@state.nm.us

505-827-5396

1120 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87504

NMDOT

Stephen Lopez

Stephen.Lopez@state.nm.us

505-995-7700

1120 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87504

Santa Fe Public Schools

601 Alta Vista Street, Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

Friends of Architecture

Tom Spray

architecturesantafe@gmail.com

505-428-9056

444 Galisteo Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Guadalupe/Railyard District

Historic Guadalupe Neighborhood Association

Jerry Richardson

jerryrich4@gmail.com

703 Don Felix, Santa Fe,NM 87501

 

Saint Catherine’s Neighborhood Association

Daniel Gibson

 

Downtown-Guadalupe Business District Association

 

City of Santa Fe

Melissa McDonald

mamcdonald@ci.santa-fe.nm.us

West Guadalupe Historic District Neighborhood Association

Ellen Herr

fiatlux@earthlink.net

109 Jimenez Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501

West Guadalupe Historic District Neighborhood Association

Louise Spenser

spencer.az@earthlink.net

109 Jimenez Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Lawrence Leichtman

larryleichtman@gmail.com

505-467-8637